The Semi-Finals of the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest are over. After the press conferences of both shows, the allocation draw was held, where it was determined in which half of the Grand Final the finalists that qualified from the Semi-Finals will perform on Saturday night.

The “Big 5” countries had their allocation draw during the press conference held at the Altice Arena two days before the Semi-Final 1, while few months ago it was decided that the host country Portugal will perform 8th in the Grand Final.

The 26 participants’ full allocation in the Grand Final is:

First half

  • Albania
  • Austria
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Germany
  • Lithuania
  • Portugal (8th)
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom
  • Serbia
  • Ukraine
  • Norway
  • Slovenia

Second half

  • Bulgaria
  • Czech Republic
  • Cyprus
  • Finland
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Moldova
  • Hungary
  • Sweden
  • Australia
  • Denmark
  • The Netherlands

The official videos of the allocation draw for the Grand Final you can watch down below.

The 26 participants will be competing for the victory in the Grand Final of the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest, which will be held on 12 May at the Altice Arena in Lisbon, Portugal. The official running order of the Grand Final will be revealed soon. Stay tuned.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *